Search Results: "Contracts"

…Responsibilities Institutional Responsibilities are the work an individual performs for UT Dallas as part of his or her appointment or position, including research, research consultation, professional practice, teaching, educational activities, administrative duties, and committee membership. These responsibilities also may include the authority to approve agreements, contracts, or discretionary financial transactions on behalf of UT Dallas.  Outside Interest An outside interest…

…ROC 1.202 Chloe Calloway chloe.calloway@utdallas.edu Event Coordinator 972-883-3529 | ROC 1.202 Alexandra Ferraris alexandra.ferraris@utdallas.edu Special Projects Coordinator 972-883-2109 | ROC 1.202 Office of Sponsored Projects Emily Lacy emily.lacy@utdallas.edu Assistant Director 972-883-4572 | AD 3.204 Dina Caplinger dina.caplinger@utdallas.edu Grants and Contracts Specialist 972-883-2312 | AD 3.204 Rebecca Everett rebecca.everett@utdallas.edu Business Process Analyst 972-883-2313 | AD 3.204 Jerry Guzman jerry.guzman@utdallas.edu Grants and…

…that establishes the principles for determining the costs applicable to grants, contracts and other government agreements with educational institutions (also known as sponsored projects). Replaced by the Uniform Guidance on December 26, 2014. Advanced Research Projects Agency-Energy ARPA-E The Advanced Research Projects Agency-Energy (ARPA-E) advances high-potential, high-impact energy technologies that are too early for private-sector investment. ARPA-E awardees are unique because…