Search Results: "IACUC"

…Michelle.Rinehart@utdallas.edu Safety Specialist 972-883-4307 | RL 1.1 Robin Ruthenborg rjruthenborg@utdallas.edu Safety Specialist 972-883-2668 | BE 3.502 Ebrima Sanneh ebrima.sanneh@utdallas.edu Animal Technician 972-883-5715 | RLB 4.06 Kennith Stedham kennith.stedham@utdallas.edu Animal Technician 972-883-5717 | RL B.602 Tyler Tornblom tyler.tornblom@utdallas.edu Animal Technician 972-883-5715 | RL B.606 Cynthia Tralmer cynthia.tralmer@utdallas.edu IACUC Coordinator 972-883-4597 | RL B.606 Kathy White safetyaggie@utdallas.edu Lab Safety Manager 972-883-2173 Bradly…