For general inquiries, you may contact research@utdallas.edu.

  • Dr. Joseph Pancrazio,
    Dr. Joseph Pancrazio
    VP for Research, 972-883-2138, AD 3.202G, joseph.pancrazio@utdallas.edu, vice president
  • Sanaz Okhovat,
    Sanaz Okhovat
    Associate VP for Research, 972-883-4579, AD 3.202H, sanaz.okhovat@utdallas.edu, biosafety and chemical safety committee;conflict of interest;export control;institutional review board;lab animal resource center;research and academic safety;research integrity and outreach
  • Research Information Systems,
    , , , oris@utdallas.edu,
  • R. Gabe Cavazos,
    R. Gabe Cavazos
    Senior Director, 972-883-4578, AD 3.210A, gabe@utdallas.edu, data management;information systems;web applications
  • Michael Karich,
    Michael Karich
    Associate Director, 972-883-5448, AD 3.204J, mkarich@utdallas.edu, data management;hpc;information systems
  • Vanllelyn Garcia,
    Vanllelyn Garcia
    Software Systems Specialist, 972-883-3956, AD 3.204, vanllelyn.garcia@utdallas.edu, information systems;technology support
  • Scott Erickson,
    Scott Erickson
    Software Systems Specialist, 972-883-4502, AD 3.210, scott.e@utdallas.edu, information systems;technology support
  • Danny Gonzalez,
    Danny Gonzalez
    Software Systems Specialist, 972-883-3948, AD 3.210, danny.gonzaleztorres@utdallas.edu, data management;information systems;technology support
  • Wun Chiou,
    Wun Chiou
    Web Software Manager, 972-883-4906, AD 3.204B, wun@utdallas.edu, information systems;software;web applications;websites
  • Chris Chapman,
    Chris Chapman
    Web Software Developer, 972-883-3937, AD 3.210, chris.chapman@utdallas.edu, information systems;web applications
  • Shukla Mukherjee,
    Shukla Mukherjee
    Web Software Developer, 972-883-3882, AD 3.210, shukla@utdallas.edu, information systems;web applications
  • Alyssa Galganov,
    Alyssa Galganov
    Web Developer, 972-883-4919, AD 3.210, alyssa.galganov@utdallas.edu, information systems;websites
  • Cindy Nghe,
    cindy-nghe
    Web Developer, 972-883-3542, AD 3.210, cindy@utdallas.edu, information systems;websites
  • Jasmine Clark,
    Jasmine Clark
    Web Media Specialist, 972-883-3529, AD 3.210, jasmine.clark@utdallas.edu, information systems;websites
  • Research Integrity and Outreach,
    , , , , biosafety and chemical safety committee;conflict of interest;export control;institutional review board;lab animal resource center;research and academic safety
  • Suzanne Head,
    Suzanne Head
    Assistant Director, 972-883-5317, AD 3.202L, suzanne.e.head@utdallas.edu, research integrity and outreach;responsible conduct of research
  • Anricka Ziller,
    Anricka Ziller
    Manager, 972-883-4553, AD 3.202, anricka.ziller@utdallas.edu, events;research integrity and outreach
  • Tiffany Willoughby,
    Tiffany Willoughby
    Manager, 972-883-4577, AD 3.218, tiffany.willoughby@utdallas.edu, events;research integrity and outreach
  • Conor Wakeman,
    Conor Wakeman
    Assistant Director, 972-883-4718, AD 3.218A, conor@utdallas.edu, conflict of interest;export control;research integrity and outreach
  • Briana Wetterskog,
    Briana Wetterskog
    Research Compliance Specialist, 972-883-2040, AD 3.204, briana@utdallas.edu, conflict of interest;research integrity and outreach
  • Amanda Boone,
    Amanda Boone
    Director, 972-883-4575, AD 3.218B, amanda.boone@utdallas.edu, institutional review board;research integrity and outreach
  • Mary Beth Goodnight,
    Mary Beth Goodnight
    IRB Specialist, 972-883-4595, AD 3.218, marybeth.goodnight@utdallas.edu, institutional review board;research integrity and outreach
  • Yessenia Mendez,
    Yessenia Mendez
    IRB Specialist, 972-883-4758, AD 3.218, yessenia.mendez@utdallas.edu, institutional review board;research integrity and outreach
  • Shane Solis,
    Shane Solis
    Director, Research, Campus, and Environmental Safety, 972-883-4730, RL 1.712, shane.solis@utdallas.edu, biosafety and chemical safety committee;emergencies;environmental management;fire and life safety;hazardous waste;lab access control;occupational safety and health;research and academic safety;research integrity and outreach
  • Dorian Evans,
    Dorian Evans
    Assistant Director, Environmental & Hazardous Waste Programs, 972-883-5739, SG 1.210A, dorian.evans@utdallas.edu, controlled substances;emergencies;environmental management;green-sustainable labs;hazardous waste;research and academic safety;research integrity and outreach
  • Roshni Kalyanasundaram,
    Roshni Kalyanasundaram
    Manager, Environmental Health and Safety, 972-883-6114, SG 1.210C, roshni.kalyanasundaram@utdallas.edu, environmental management;research and academic safety;research integrity and outreach
  • Brandon McBride,
    Brandon McBride
    Environmental Safety Technician, 972-883-5348, MAF 1.402, brandon.mcbride@utdallas.edu, hazardous waste;research and academic safety;research integrity and outreach
  • Chris Rash,
    Chris Rash
    Sr. Environmental Safety Specialist, 972-883-5748, MAF 1.402, chris.rash@utdallas.edu, hazardous waste;research and academic safety;research integrity and outreach
  • Joan Wickersheim,
    Joan Wickersheim
    Associate Director, Research, Campus, and Environmental Safety, 972-883-7238, BSB 12.802, joan.wickersheim@utdallas.edu, biosafety and chemical safety committee;emergencies;fire and life safety;green-sustainable labs;occupational safety and health;research and academic safety;research integrity and outreach
  • Brian Carmicheal,
    brian-carmicheal
    Assistant Director, Fire and Life Safety, 972-883-2381, SG 1.221, brian.carmicheal@utdallas.edu, research and academic safety
  • Jeremy Piering,
    Jeremy Piering
    Safety Specialist, 972-883-2797, SG 1.222, jeremy.piering@utdallas.edu, fire and life safety;research and academic safety;research integrity and outreach
  • Renee Witherspoon,
    Renee Witherspoon
    Manager, Occupational Safety & Health, (972) 883-6111, SG 1.206, renee.witherspoon@utdallas.edu, research and academic safety
  • Lori Evans,
    Lori Evans
    Safety Specialist, 972-883-3952, ECSN 2.930, lori.evans@utdallas.edu, chemical safety;green-sustainable labs;research and academic safety;research integrity and outreach
  • Veena Naik,
    Veena Naik
    Senior Safety Specialist, 972-883-7215, BSB 12.633, veena.naik@utdallas.edu, biological safety;biosafety and chemical safety committee;research and academic safety;research integrity and outreach
  • Jose Ontiveros,
    Jose Ontiveros
    Safety Specialist, 972-883-4754, BSB 12.605, jose.ontiveros@utdallas.edu, chemical safety;research and academic safety;research integrity and outreach
  • James Pharr,
    James Pharr
    Safety Specialist, 972-883-5761, RL 2.742, james.pharr@utdallas.edu, biological safety;research and academic safety;research integrity and outreach
  • Michelle Rinehart,
    Michelle Rinehart
    Senior Safety Specialist, 972-883-4307, ECSN 2.​930, michelle.rinehart@utdallas.edu, research and academic safety;research integrity and outreach;teaching labs
  • Layne Warren,
    Layne Warren
    Safety Technician, 972-883-3901, SLC 3.409, layne.warren@utdallas.edu, research and academic safety;research integrity and outreach;teaching labs
  • Kathan McCallister,
    Kathan McCallister
    Assistant Vice President of Research Operations, 972-883-2465, RL 1.714, kathan.mccallister@utdallas.edu, lab animal resource center;research integrity and outreach
  • Research Core Facilities,
    , , , ,
  • Jimmy Gowrisanker,
    Jimmy Gowrisanker
    Director, 972-883-4587, BSB 12.562, jimmy@utdallas.edu, research core facilities
  • Cleanroom Research Laboratory,
    , , , ,
  • Naim Moumen,
    Naim Moumen
    Associate Director, 972-883-6911, RL 1.404, naim.moumen@utdallas.edu, research core facilities
  • Bruce Albert,
    bruce-albert
    Engineering Technician, 972-883-6346, RL 1.402, bruce.albert@utdallas.edu, cleanroom
  • Zane Borg,
    Zane Borg
    Engineering Technician, 972-883-2125, RL 1.402, zane.borg@utdallas.edu, cleanroom
  • John Goodnight,
    John Goodnight
    Engineering Technician, 972-883-4117, RL 1.402, jgood@utdallas.edu, cleanroom
  • Audrey Hammack,
    Audrey Hammack
    Process Engineer, 972-883-5767, RL 1.402, ash107020@utdallas.edu, cleanroom
  • Alexandra Joshi,
    Alexandra Joshi
    Senior Process Engineer, 972-883-3950, BSB 11.641, alexandra.joshi-imre@utdallas.edu, research core facilities
  • Vickie Lincoln,
    Vickie Lincoln
    Program Specialist, 972-883-6608, RL 1.402, vickie.lincoln@utdallas.edu, cleanroom
  • Gordon Pollack,
    Gordon Pollack
    Process Engineer, 972-883-6627, RL 1.402, gordon.pollack@utdallas.edu, cleanroom
  • Ronald Riekena,
    Ronald Riekena
    Engineering Technician, 972-883-4956, RL 1.402, scott.riekena@utdallas.edu, cleanroom
  • Roger Robbins,
    Roger Robbins
    Process Engineer, 972-883-6739, RL 1.402, roger.robbins@utdallas.edu, cleanroom
  • Jacob Henderson,
    Jacob Henderson
    Research Scientist, 972-883-7227, BSB 12.566, jacob.henderson1@utdallas.edu, research core facilities
  • Huiping Jia,
    Huiping Jia
    Research Scientist, 972-883-6649, BSB 12.566, huiping.jia@utdallas.edu, research core facilities
  • Yeun-Hee Kim,
    Yeun-Hee Kim
    Research Scientist, 972-883-7201, BSB 12.566, yeunhee.kim1@utdallas.edu, research core facilities
  • Ved Prakash,
    Ved Prakash
    Research Imaging Specialist, 972-883-3935, RL B.712, ved.prakash@utdallas.edu, research core facilities
  • Research Facilities Operations,
    , , , ,
  • Kevin Masten,
    Kevin Masten
    Research Operations FM Liaison, 972-883-4682, BSB 11.601, kmasten@utdallas.edu, facilities operations;nserl
  • Lab Animal Resource Center,
    , , , ,
  • Steven Lucas,
    Steven Lucas
    LARC Facility Manager, 972-883-5715, RL B.604, slucas@utdallas.edu, research integrity and outreach
  • Emilio Flores,
    Emilio Flores
    Animal Technician, 972-883-5717, , , research integrity and outreach
  • Julissa Granstaff,
    Julissa Granstaff
    Animal Technician, 972-883-5717, RL B.602, julissa.granstaff@utdallas.edu, research integrity and outreach
  • Tanner Powell,
    Tanner Powell
    Animal Technician, 972-883-5717, RL B.602, tanner.powell@utdallas.edu, research integrity and outreach
  • Robert Willoughby,
    Robert Willoughby
    Animal Technician, 972-883-5717, RL B.602, rtw140130@utdallas.edu, research integrity and outreach
  • Robert Woody,
    Robert Woody
    Animal Technician, 972-883-5717, RL B.602, rxw171730@utdallas.edu, research integrity and outreach
  • Bradly Woody,
    Bradly Woody
    LARC Facility Supervisor, 972-883-6779, RL B.606, bradly.woody@utdallas.edu, research integrity and outreach
  • Institutional Animal Care and Use Committee (IACUC),
    , , , ,
  • Cynthia Tralmer,
    Cynthia Tralmer
    IACUC Coordinator, 972-883-4597, RL 1.742, cynthia.tralmer@utdallas.edu, lab animal resource center;research integrity and outreach
  • Tyler Tornblom,
    Tyler Tornblom
    LARC Coordinator, 972-883-5720, RL B.606, tyler.tornblom@utdallas.edu, research integrity and outreach
  • Sponsored Programs Administration,
    , , , ,
  • Kelly McKinney,
    Kelly McKinney
    Senior Director, 972-883-4540, AD 3.202D, kellymc@utdallas.edu, financial operations;financial reporting;sponsored projects
  • Research Financial Administration,
    , , , ,
  • Rocio Gallo,
    Rocio Gallo
    Financial Manager, 972-883-4585, AD 3.218, rocio.gallo@utdallas.edu, technology commercialization
  • Adam Boyle,
    Adam Boyle
    Accountant, 972-883-4622, AD 3.204, adam.boyle@utdallas.edu, administrative support
  • Armin Shahdi,
    Armin Shahdi
    Associate Financial Analyst, 972-883-4822, AD 3.218, armin.shahdi@utdallas.edu, technology commercialization
  • Research Financial Reporting,
    , , , ,
  • Natasha Hinton,
    Natasha Hinton
    Assistant Director, Research Financial Reporting, 972-883-2315, AD 3.204N, natasha.hinton@utdallas.edu, financial reporting
  • Research Financial Operations,
    , , , ,
  • Cindy Sutton,
    Cindy Sutton
    Associate Director, Financial Operations, 972-883-4809, AD 3.204P, csutton@utdallas.edu, financial operations
  • Teresa Capitan,
    Teresa Capitan
    Research Office Manager, 972-883-4567, AD 3.210L, teresa.capitan@utdallas.edu, administrative support
  • Lucia Barron,
    Lucia Barron
    OPM Contracts and Grants Specialist, 972-883-3920, AD 3.204, lxb180003@utdallas.edu, financial reporting
  • Alison Bratton,
    Alison Bratton
    OPM Contracts and Grants Specialist, 972-883-4837, AD 3.204, alison.bratton@utdallas.edu, financial operations
  • Maria Morris,
    Maria Morris
    OPM Contracts and Grants Specialist, 972-883-4856, AD 3.204, mmorris@utdallas.edu, financial operations
  • Administrative Support,
    , , , ,
  • Karen Pliskal,
    Karen Pliskal
    Administrative Services Officer, 972-883-3539, AD 3.202, kmp021000@utdallas.edu, administrative support
  • Sherry Mehring,
    Sherry Mehring
    Administrative Assistant, 972-883-4570, AD 3.204, sherry.mehring@utdallas.edu, administrative support
  • Debbie Riedner,
    Debbie Riedner
    Administrative Assistant, 972-883-4570, AD 2.408, debbie.riedner@utdallas.edu, administrative support;technology commercialization
  • Steve Guengerich,
    steve-guengerich
    Associate Vice President for Innovation & Commercialization, 972-883-4138, AD 3.202E, steveg@utdallas.edu, innovation and entrepreneurship
  • Technology Commercialization,
    , , , ,
  • Brent Schultze,
    Brent Schultze
    Director, 972-883-4589, AD 3.202J, brent.schultze@utdallas.edu, technology commercialization
  • Brian Scott,
    Brian Scott
    Industry Contracts Manager, 972-883-4552, AD 3.204D, brian.scott@utdallas.edu, sponsored projects
  • Julie Satagaj,
    julie-satagaj
    Industry Contracts Specialist, 972-883-4370, , , technology commercialization
  • D'Ann Stovall,
    D'Ann Stovall
    Patent Specialist, 972-883-4558, AD 3.218, d.stovall@utdallas.edu, technology commercialization
  • Marvin Young,
    Marvin Young
    Intellectual Property Manager, 972-883-4574, AD 3.218C, Marvin.Young@utdallas.edu, technology commercialization
  • Robert McMinn,
    Robert McMinn
    Technology Analyst, 972-883-4165, AD 3.218, robert.mcminn@utdallas.edu, technology commercialization
  • Innovation and Entrepreneurship,
    , , , ,
  • Paul Nichols,
    Paul Nichols
    Executive Director, (972) 883-5057, JSOM 4.211, paul.nichols@utdallas.edu, blackstone launchpad;innovation and entrepreneurship;venture development
  • Blackstone Launchpad,
    , , , ,
  • Dresden Goldberg,
    Dresden Goldberg
    Director, Programs & Operations, 972-883-5130, PS3 1.519, dresden.goldberg@utdallas.edu, blackstone launchpad
  • Sarah Crowe,
    Sarah Crowe
    Marketing Communications Manager, 972-883-3528, PS3 1.519, sarah.crowe@utdallas.edu, blackstone launchpad
  • Sarah Jane Murdock,
    Sarah Jane Murdock
    Administrative Project Coordinator, 972-883-5258, , sarahjane.murdock@utdallas.edu, blackstone launchpad
  • UT Dallas Seed Fund,
    , , , ,
  • Bryan Chambers,
    Bryan Chambers
    Program Director, 972-883-7114, PS3 1.519, bryan.chambers@utdallas.edu, blackstone launchpad
  • Venture Development Center,
    , , , ,
  • Kim Warren,
    Kim Warren
    Venture Development Manager, 972-883-7157, ROC 1.202J, kim.warren@utdallas.edu, venture development
  • Office of Vice President for Research,
    , , , ,
  • Office of Sponsored Projects,
    , , , ,
  • Emily Lacy,
    Emily Lacy
    Associate Director, 972-883-4572, AD 3.204C, emily.lacy@utdallas.edu, sponsored projects
  • Rebecca Everett,
    Rebecca Everett
    Business Process Analyst, 972-883-4313, AD 3.204F, rebecca.everett@utdallas.edu, sponsored projects
  • Simon Butcher,
    Simon Butcher
    Grants and Contract Specialist, 972-883-3949, AD 3.204, simon.butcher@utdallas.edu, sponsored projects
  • Matthew Kingore,
    Matthew Kingore
    Grants and Contracts Specialist, 972-883-2109, AD 3.204, matthew.kingore@utdallas.edu, sponsored projects
  • Danielle Lissberger,
    Danielle Lissberger
    Grants and Contracts Specialist, 972-883-2176, AD 3.204, danielle.lissberger@utdallas.edu, sponsored projects
  • William Old,
    William Old
    Grants and Contracts Specialist, , , , sponsored projects
  • Krenare Skivjani,
    Krenare Skivjani
    Grants and Contracts Specialist, 972-883-3964, AD 3.204, krenare@utdallas.edu, sponsored projects
  • Kristanya McKimmey Stangel,
    Kristanya McKimmey Stangel
    Grants and Contracts Specialist, 972-883-4513, AD 3.204, kristanya@utdallas.edu, sponsored projects
  • Texas Schools Project,
    , , , ,
  • Gregory Branch,
    Gregory Branch
    Director, 972-883-2377, WTC 2.104B, gregory.branch@utdallas.edu, texas schools project
  • Janie Jury,
    Janie Jury
    Admin Services Officer, 972-883-2555, WTC 2.103, jjury@utdallas.edu, texas schools project
  • Zhixiang (Mark) Lu,
    Zhixiang (Mark) Lu
    Data Manager, 972-883-6649, WTC 2.104D, zxl063000@utdallas.edu, texas schools project
  • Jin Lou,
    Jin Lou
    Research Assistant, 972-883-2555, WTC2.102, jin.luo@utdallas.edu, texas schools project
  • Katie Patterson,
    katie-patterson
    Communications Officer, 972-883-6424, , katie.patterson@utdallas.edu, texas schools project
  • Gregory Phelan,
    gregory-phelan
    Research Assistant, 972-883-2555, GR 2.816, gregory.phelan@utdallas.edu, texas schools project
  • John Thompson,
    john-thompson
    Research Assistant, 972-883-2555, GR 2.816, jct083000@utdallas.edu, texas schools project
  • Yu Xue,
    yu-xue
    Research Scientist, 972-883-6410, WTC 2.212, yxx036000@utdallas.edu, texas schools project
  • Center for BrainHealth,
    , , , ,
  • Dr. Sandra Chapman,
    dr-sandra-chapman
    Founder and Chief Director, , , schapman@utdallas.edu, center for brainhealth