For general inquiries, you may contact research@utdallas.edu.

  • David Wiloughby,
    david-wiloughby
    Program Manager, , BLP 1.519, David.Willoughby@UTDallas.edu, blackstone launchpad;innovation and entrepreneurship
  • Dr. Joseph Pancrazio,
    Dr. Joseph Pancrazio
    Vice President for Research and Innovation, 972-883-2138, AD 3.202G, joseph.pancrazio@utdallas.edu, vice president
  • Sanaz Okhovat,
    Sanaz Okhovat
    Associate Vice President for Research and Innovation, 972-883-4579, AD 3.202H, sanaz.okhovat@utdallas.edu, biosafety and chemical safety committee;conflict of interest;ethics and international research;export control;institutional review board;lab animal resource center;research and academic safety;safety
  • Research Information Systems,
    , , , oris@utdallas.edu,
  • R. Gabe Cavazos,
    R. Gabe Cavazos
    Assistant Vice President for Research Data and Information Systems, 972-883-4578, AD 3.210A, gabe@utdallas.edu, data management;information systems;web applications
  • Chris Crismon,
    chris-crismon
    Research Data Specialist III, 972-883-6402, AD 3.202, chris@utdallas.edu, data management;information systems
  • Danny Gonzalez,
    Danny Gonzalez
    Software System Specialist III, 972-883-3948, AD 3.218, danny.gonzaleztorres@utdallas.edu, information systems;technology support
  • William Clark,
    william-clark
    Software Systems Specialist II, , , william.clark@utdallas.edu, information systems;technology support
  • Scott Erickson,
    Scott Erickson
    Software Systems Specialist II, 972-883-4502, AD 3.210, scott.e@utdallas.edu, information systems;technology support
  • Wun Chiou,
    Wun Chiou
    Assistant Director of Web Software, 972-883-4906, AD 3.204B, wun@utdallas.edu, information systems;software;web applications;websites
  • Erin Best,
    erin-best
    Research Data Specialist III, 972-883-3578, erin.best@utdallas.edu, , data management;information systems
  • Betsy Castro,
    betsy-castro
    Web Software Developer, 972-883-6667, , betsy.castro@utdallas.edu, information systems;web applications
  • Cindy Nghe,
    cindy-nghe
    Web Developer, 972-883-3542, AD 3.210, cindy@utdallas.edu, information systems;websites
  • Shukla Mukherjee,
    Shukla Mukherjee
    Web Software Developer, 972-883-3882, AD 3.210, shukla@utdallas.edu, information systems;web applications
  • Taylor Robinson,
    taylor-robinson
    Web Specialist, 972-883-4603, AD 3.210, taylor.robinson@utdallas.edu, information systems;websites
  • Ethics and International Research,
    , , , ,
  • Conor Wakeman,
    Conor Wakeman
    Director, 972-883-4718, AD 3.204, conor@utdallas.edu, conflict of interest;ethics and international research;export control
  • Nicole Cotton,
    brenda-cotton
    Conflict of Interest Specialist II, , AD 3.204, brenda.cotton@utdallas.edu, conflict of interest;ethics and international research
  • Vanllelyn Garcia,
    Vanllelyn Garcia
    Assistant Director, 972-883-3956, AD 3.204, vanllelyn.garcia@utdallas.edu, ethics and international research;export control
  • Briana Wetterskog,
    Briana Wetterskog
    Research Security Analyst, 972-883-2040, AD 3.218, briana@utdallas.edu, conflict of interest;ethics and international research
  • Lillie Cane,
    lillie-cane
    Research Compliance Specialist II, 972-883-2312, AD 3.218, lillie.cane@utdallas.edu, conflict of interest;ethics and international research
  • Human Subjects Research,
    , , , ,
  • Amanda Boone,
    Amanda Boone
    Director, 972-883-4575, AD 3.204P, amanda.boone@utdallas.edu, human subjects research;institutional review board
  • Mary Beth Goodnight,
    Mary Beth Goodnight
    HSR Specialist III, 972-883-4595, AD 3.204, marybeth.goodnight@utdallas.edu, human subjects research;institutional review board
  • Laura Hamilton,
    Laura Hamilton
    HSR Specialist II, 972-883-4596, AD 3.204, laura.hamilton@utdallas.edu, human subjects research;institutional review board
  • Hannah Rodriguez,
    Hannah Rodriguez
    HSR Specialist II, 972-883-4616, AD 3.204, hannah.rodriguez2@utdallas.edu, human subjects research;institutional review board
  • Krupa Ghaghda,
    Krupa Ghaghda
    Regulatory Associate, 972-883-4506, , krupa.ghaghda@utdallas.edu, human subjects research;institutional review board
  • Justin Mpanga,
    Justin Mpanga
    Clinical Data Specialist III, 972-883-3587, AD 3.204, justin.mpanga@utdallas.edu, human subjects research;institutional review board
  • Program Development and Outreach,
    , , , ,
  • Suzanne Head,
    Suzanne Head
    Director, 972-883-5317, AD 3.202L, suzanne.e.head@utdallas.edu, events;program development and outreach;responsible conduct of research
  • Tiffany Willoughby,
    Tiffany Willoughby
    Assistant Director, 972-883-4577, AD 3.218, tiffany.willoughby@utdallas.edu, events
  • Arietha Lafayette,
    arietha-lafayette
    Program Manager, 972-883-4607, AD 3.204J, arietha.lafayette@utdallas.edu, events
  • Andrea Roberts,
    andrea-roberts
    Program Coordinator, 972-883-6091, AD 3.204G, andrea.roberts@utdallas.edu, events
  • Stacy Sauls,
    stacy-sauls
    Program Manager, 972-883-3961, AD 3.204L, stacy.sauls@utdallas.edu, events
  • Alyssa Galganov,
    Alyssa Galganov
    Marketing and Communcations Manager, 972-883-4919, AD 3.210, alyssa.galganov@utdallas.edu, events;websites
  • Dani Lamb,
    dani-lamb
    Program Manager, 972-883-5673, , dani.lamb@utdallas.edu, events
  • Taylor Roberts,
    taylor-roberts
    Program Coordinator, 972-883-6179, ROC 2.901, taylor.roberts2@utdallas.edu, events
  • Research Operations,
    , , , ,
  • Kathan McCallister,
    Kathan McCallister
    Associate Vice President for Research Operations, 972-883-2465, RL 1.714, kathan.mccallister@utdallas.edu, ethics and international research;institutional animal care and use committee;lab animal resource center;research core facilities
  • David Hansen,
    david-hansen
    Assistant Director, Research Operations, 972-883-3518, , david.hansen@utdallas.edu, ethics and international research;institutional animal care and use committee;lab animal resource center;research core facilities
  • Tyler Tornblom,
    Tyler Tornblom
    RCF Program Specialist, 972-883-5720, RL 1.742, tyler.tornblom@utdallas.edu, ethics and international research;institutional animal care and use committee;lab animal resource center
  • Sasha (Hsing) Hansen,
    sasha-hsing-hansen
    Admin Project Coordinator I, 972-883-5711, RL 1.402, Hsing.Hansen@UTDallas.edu,
  • Tony Walton,
    tony-walton
    Assistant Director, Research Facility Operations, 972-883-3581, BSB 11.502, tony.walton@utdallas.edu, ethics and international research;institutional animal care and use committee;lab animal resource center
  • Institutional Animal Care and Use Committee (IACUC),
    , , , ,
  • Cynthia Tralmer,
    Cynthia Tralmer
    Research Compliance Manager, 972-883-4597, RL 1.410, cynthia.tralmer@utdallas.edu, ethics and international research;institutional animal care and use committee
  • Research Core Facilities,
    , , , ,
  • Jimmy Gowrisanker,
    Jimmy Gowrisanker
    Director, Cleanroom and Semiconductor Programs, 972-883-4587, BSB 12.562, jimmy@utdallas.edu, research core facilities
  • Cleanroom Research Laboratory,
    , , , ,
  • Bruce Albert,
    bruce-albert
    Engineering Technician, 972-883-6346, RL 1.402, bruce.albert@utdallas.edu, cleanroom
  • Zane Borg,
    Zane Borg
    Engineering Technician, 972-883-2125, RL 1.402, zane.borg@utdallas.edu, cleanroom
  • John Goodnight,
    John Goodnight
    Engineering Technician, 972-883-4117, RL 1.402, jgood@utdallas.edu, cleanroom
  • Audrey Hammack,
    Audrey Hammack
    Process Engineer, 972-883-5767, RL 1.402, ash107020@utdallas.edu, cleanroom
  • Alexandra Joshi Imre,
    Alexandra Joshi Imre
    Senior Process Engineer, 972-883-3950, BSB 11.641, alexandra.joshi-imre@utdallas.edu, research core facilities
  • Ronald Riekena,
    Ronald Riekena
    Engineering Technician, 972-883-4956, RL 1.402, scott.riekena@utdallas.edu, cleanroom
  • Huiping Jia,
    Huiping Jia
    Research Scientist, 972-883-6649, BSB 12.566, huiping.jia@utdallas.edu, research core facilities
  • Yeun-Hee Kim,
    Yeun-Hee Kim
    Bioscience Core Manager, 972-883-7201, BSB 12.566, yeunhee.kim1@utdallas.edu, research core facilities
  • Chastity Chavez,
    chastity-chavez
    Imaging Specialist, 972-883-7196, BSB 12.570, chastity.chavez@utdallas.edu, research core facilities
  • Tzu-Fang (Cherry) Lou,
    tzu-fang-cherry-lou
    Research Scientist, , RL 1.402, tzu-fang.lou@utdallas.edu, research core facilities
  • Joseph Lombardo,
    joseph-lombardo
    Imaging Specialist, 972-883-4582, BSB 12.570, joe.lombardo@utdallas.edu, research core facilities
  • Jacob Henderson,
    Jacob Henderson
    Research Scientist, 972-883-7227, BSB 12.566, jacob.henderson1@utdallas.edu, research core facilities
  • Lab Animal Resource Center,
    , , , ,
  • Steven Lucas,
    Steven Lucas
    LARC Facility Manager, 972-883-5715, RL B.604, slucas@utdallas.edu, ethics and international research
  • Bradly Woody,
    Bradly Woody
    Assistant LARC Facility Manager, 972-883-6779, RL B.606, bradly.woody@utdallas.edu, ethics and international research
  • Elizabeth Ibanez,
    elizabeth-ibanez
    LARC Technician II, 972-883-5717, , elizabeth.ibanez@utdallas.edu, ethics and international research
  • Adam Lovitz,
    adam-lovitz
    LARC Technician II, , , adam.lovitz@utdallas.edu, ethics and international research
  • Robert Willoughby,
    Robert Willoughby
    LARC Coordinator, 972-883-3544, RL B.606, rtw140130@utdallas.edu, ethics and international research
  • Jose Arriaga,
    jose-arriaga
    LARC Technician, , , jose.arriaga@utdallas.edu, ethics and international research
  • Julissa Granstaff,
    Julissa Granstaff
    LARC Technician, 972-883-5717, RL B.602, julissa.granstaff@utdallas.edu, ethics and international research
  • Nafisa Islam,
    nafisa-islam
    LARC Technician, 972-883-5717, , nafisa.islam@utdallas.edu, ethics and international research
  • Adrian Raya,
    adrian-raya
    LARC Technician, 972-883-5717, , adrian.raya@utdallas.edu, ethics and international research
  • Marco Raya,
    marco-raya
    LARC Technician, , , marco.raya@utdallas.edu, ethics and international research
  • Oscar Sanchez,
    oscar-sanchez
    LARC Technician, , , oscar.sanchez3@utdallas.edu, ethics and international research
  • Research Financial Operations,
    , , , ,
  • Kelly McKinney,
    Kelly McKinney
    Senior Director, 972-883-4540, AD 3.202D, kellymc@utdallas.edu, financial operations;financial reporting;sponsored projects
  • Research Financial Administration,
    , , , ,
  • Rocio Gallo,
    Rocio Gallo
    Financial Manager, 972-883-4585, AD 3.218, rocio.gallo@utdallas.edu, financial operations
  • Emily Ng,
    emily-ng
    Financial Analyst, 972-883-3549, AD 3.204, emily.ng2@utdallas.edu, financial operations
  • Armin Shahdi,
    Armin Shahdi
    Financial Analyst, 972-883-4822, AD 3.218, armin.shahdi@utdallas.edu, financial operations
  • Research Operations Support,
    , , , ,
  • Karen Pliskal,
    Karen Pliskal
    Business Manager, 972-883-3539, AD 3.202, kmp021000@utdallas.edu, administrative support
  • Amber Beayrd,
    amber-beayrd
    Administrative Assistant, 972-883-4573, , amber.beayrd@utdallas.edu, administrative support
  • Research Financial Reporting,
    , , , ,
  • Natasha Hinton,
    Natasha Hinton
    Associate Director, 972-883-2315, AD 3.204N, natasha.hinton@utdallas.edu, financial reporting
  • Shawn Roberts,
    shawn-roberts
    Grants and Contracts Financial Specialist, 972-883-2304, , sroberts@utdallas.edu, financial reporting
  • Yessenia Mendez,
    Yessenia Mendez
    Financial Analyst, 972-883-3966, AD 3.218, yessenia.mendez@utdallas.edu, financial reporting
  • Post Award Management,
    , , , ,
  • Cindy Sutton,
    Cindy Sutton
    Director, 972-883-4809, AD 3.204P, csutton@utdallas.edu, financial operations
  • Courtney Baxter,
    courtney-baxter
    OPM Grants and Contracts Financial Specialist, , AD 3.204, cjb180005@utdallas.edu, financial operations
  • Lucia Barron,
    Lucia Barron
    OPM Contracts and Grants Specialist, 972-883-3920, AD 3.204, lxb180003@utdallas.edu, financial operations
  • Alison Bratton,
    Alison Bratton
    OPM Contracts and Grants Specialist, 972-883-4837, AD 3.204, alison.bratton@utdallas.edu, financial operations
  • Maria Morris,
    Maria Morris
    OPM Contracts and Grants Specialist, 972-883-4856, AD 3.204, mmorris@utdallas.edu, financial operations
  • Steve Guengerich,
    Steve Guengerich
    Associate Vice President for Innovation & Commercialization, 972-883-4138, AD 3.202E, steveg@utdallas.edu, innovation and entrepreneurship
  • Technology Commercialization,
    , , , ,
  • Brent Schultze,
    Brent Schultze
    Senior Director, 972-883-4589, AD 3.202J, brent.schultze@utdallas.edu, technology commercialization
  • Brian Scott,
    Brian Scott
    Senior Manager, Industry Contracts, 972-883-4552, AD 3.204D, brian.scott@utdallas.edu, technology commercialization
  • Julie Satagaj,
    julie-satagaj
    Senior Industry Contracts Specialist, 972-883-4370, , , technology commercialization
  • Marvin Young,
    Marvin Young
    Assistant Director, 972-883-4574, AD 3.218C, Marvin.Young@utdallas.edu, technology commercialization
  • Amanda Wright,
    amanda-wright
    Commercialization Specialist, , AD3.202, , technology commercialization
  • Venture Development Center,
    , , , ,
  • Innovation and Entrepreneurship,
    , , , ,
  • Carol Marcus-Rehtmeyer,
    carol-marcus-rehtmeyer
    Executive Director, , JSOM 4.211, carol.marcus-rehtmeyer@utdallas.edu, innovation and entrepreneurship
  • Blackstone Launchpad,
    , , , ,
  • Leon Jacobson,
    leon-jacobson
    Assistant Director, IIE and Campus Director, BLP, 972-883-5143, PS3 1.552, leon.jacobson@utdallas.edu, blackstone launchpad;innovation and entrepreneurship
  • Sarah Crowe,
    Sarah Crowe
    Marketing Communications Manager, 972-883-3528, PS3 1.519, sarah.crowe@utdallas.edu, blackstone launchpad;innovation and entrepreneurship
  • Anricka Ziller,
    Anricka Ziller
    Events Manager, 972-883-4553, AD 3.202, anricka.ziller@utdallas.edu, blackstone launchpad;innovation and entrepreneurship
  • Richardson IQ,
    , , , ,
  • Gary Marsh,
    gary-marsh
    Center Manager, 972-883-2153, , gary.marsh2@utdallas.edu, innovation and entrepreneurship;richardson iq
  • Dr. Emily Choi,
    emily-choi
    Associate Director, Programs, 972-883-6041, JSOM 4.225, ewchoi@utdallas.edu, innovation and entrepreneurship
  • Dr. Prabhakaran Balakrishnan,
    dr-prabhakaran-balakrishnan
    Associate Vice President for Research Centers and Institutes, 972-883-4680, ECS 3.706, bprabhakaran@utdallas.edu, research centers and institutes
  • Dr. Nikki Delk,
    Dr. Nikki Delk
    Assistant Vice President for Research Development, 972-883-2581, FO 3.704E, nad140230@utdallas.edu, research development
  • Office of Vice President for Research,
    , , , ,
  • Office of Sponsored Projects,
    , , , ,
  • Emily Lacy,
    Emily Lacy
    Director, 972-883-4572, AD 3.204C, emily.lacy@utdallas.edu, sponsored projects
  • Melinda McGill-Azeez,
    melinda-mcgill-azeez
    Grants and Contracts Specialist I, , , melinda.mcgill-azeez@utdallas.edu, sponsored projects
  • Megan Caraway,
    megan-caraway
    Grants and Contracts Specialist I, , , megan.caraway@utdallas.edu, sponsored projects
  • Traci Roper,
    traci-roper
    Grants and Contracts Specialist II, 972-883-3538, , traci.roper@utdallas.edu, sponsored projects
  • Rebecca Everett,
    Rebecca Everett
    Business Process Analyst, 972-883-4313, AD 3.204F, rebecca.everett@utdallas.edu, sponsored projects
  • Dina Garza,
    dina-garza
    Grants and Contracts Specialist II, 972-883-7269, AD 3.204, dina.garza@utdallas.edu, sponsored projects
  • Tamara Howell,
    tamara-howell
    Grants and Contracts Specialist II, 972-883-3580, AD 3.204, tamara.howell@utdallas.edu, sponsored projects
  • Beth Woodlee,
    beth-woodlee
    Grants and Contracts Specialist II, +1 (972) 883-4655, ECW3.110C, erw150030@utdallas.edu, sponsored projects
  • Adriana Coronado,
    adriana-coronado
    Research Portfolio Specialist, +1 (972) 883-4752, BSB11.102, adriana.coronado@utdallas.edu, sponsored projects
  • Elda Olango,
    elda-olango
    Grants and Contracts Specialist II, 972-883-3518, AD 3.204, elda.olango@utdallas.edu, sponsored projects
  • Sierra Glover,
    sierra-glover
    Grants and Contracts Specialist II, , , sierra.glover@utdallas.edu, sponsored projects
  • Madhushree Munsi,
    madhushree-munsi
    Grants and Contracts Specialist III, 972-883-4592, , madhushree.munsi@utdallas.edu, sponsored projects
  • Center for BrainHealth,
    , , , ,
  • Dr. Sandra Chapman,
    dr-sandra-chapman
    Founder and Chief Director, , , schapman@utdallas.edu, center for brainhealth